RM-2521 Peter Jermihov & Gloriæ Dei Cantores Rachmaninoff All-night Vigil, op. 37

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


Side One

1. Come, Let Us Worship

2. Bless the Lord, My Soul

3. Blessed is the Man

4. Gentle Light

Side Two

5. Now Lettest Thou

6. Rejoice, Virgin

7. The Lesser Doxology

8. Praise the Name of the Lord

Side Three

1. Blessed Art Thou, Lord

2. Having Beheld the Resurrection of Christ

3. My Soul Magnifies the Lord

Side Four

4. The Great Doxology

5. Troparion “Today Salvation Has Come”

6. Troparion “Thou Didst Rise from the Tomb”

7. To Thee, the Victorious Leader

Customers who bought this product also bought

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: vinyl, CLASSIC, REFERENCE_RECORDINGS